Movie Details

Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker

This will be the final instalment in the "Star Wars" sequel trilogy that began with 2014`s "Star Wars: The Force Awakens", followed by 2017`s "Star Wars: The Last Jedi".

Language: English
Subtitle: NA
Classification: NA
Release Date: 19 Dec 2019
Genre: Action / Adventure / Fantasy
Running Time: NA
Distributor: Walt Disney Pictures
Cast: Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Domhnall Gleeson
Director: J. J. Abrams
Format: 2D

[More] [Malay Synopsis][Trailers]

Effective 15 July 2011
G - Suitable for all ages
PG - Suitable for all ages, but parents should provide guidance to their young
PG13 - Suitable for persons aged 13 and above, but parental guidance is advised for children below 13
NC16 - Suitable for persons aged 16 years and above
M18 - Suitable for persons aged 18 years and above
R21 - Restricted to persons aged 21 and above only